Links

FAQ

You are not able to change the project ID after the project has been created.
You are not able to change the location after the project has been created.
You are not able to change the project timezone after the project has been created.
Your project color is used for identifying your projects in the dashboard and is only visible to you. You can change your project color by navigating to Project Settings -> General.
Your project name is used for identifying your projects in the dashboard and as a default value in the AUTH emails being sent by the system. You can change your project name by navigating to Project Settings -> General.
If a project is deleted, all data is erased both from our system as well as the cloud provider where the infrastructure was deployed. Partial data recovery is only possible within the first 30 days after the project is deleted. If you need assistance, contact our support via live chat or [email protected].
We are always ready to hear your thoughts and feedback and greatly appreciate your input. You contact us via live chat, our discord server, or [email protected].
Copyright © 2023 Deskree Technologies Inc.